SKU: 210000031639

Join Cheer Bear and the Care Bears as they explore new areas of the Silver Lining. Cheer's knowledge and leadership skills are put to the test. Does she have what it takes to lead the team and pilot the Cloudseeker? Listen to find out!

This Tonie teaches kids about:
-It's ok to make mistakes

1. Cheer Bear Intro
2. Like A Rainbow
3. Out of the Cheer Zone
4. See Yourself Be Yourself
5. Three Cheers for Cheer!
6. It's OK to Make Mistakes
7. Nobody's Perfect
8. Roller Skating's My Jam
9. The Magic of Caring
10. Cheer Outro

Runtime: 64 minutes

Ages: 3+

Care Bears™ and related trademarks: TM & © 2022 Those Characters From Cleveland, LLC.
Used under license by Tonies.